Quick overview only .

Please go to the Tour Page for all the links 

------

 

The USA November 2022  tour is re scheduled to June 2023 due to obtaining visa delays.

See the news section and updated tour list 

 

Dec 3 Kosmos Szczecin, Poland 

Dec 10 Franzz Club Berlin, Germany 

Dec 11 Headcrash Hamburg, Germany 

Dec 16 Der Cult Nuremberg, Germany 

Dec 17 Feierwerk München, Germany 

Dec 22 Das Rind Rüsselsheim, Germany 

Jan 6 2023 De Helling Utrecht, Netherlands 

Jan 7 2023 't Beest Goes, Netherlands 

Jan 14 2023 East Club Bischofswerda, Germany 

Jan 27 2023 Ääniwalli Helsinki, Finland 

Jan 28 2023 Bla Oslo, Norway 

Mar 2 2023 Skully's Music Diner Columbus OH 

Mar 3 2023 The Magic Bag Ferndale MI, USA 

Mar 4 2023 Velvet Underground Toronto ON, CANADA 

Mar 5 2023 SAT  Montreal QC, CANADA 

Mar 7 2023 The Cavern at Hard Rock Cafe Boston MA, USA 

Mar 8 2023 Johnny Brenda's ( JB's ) Philadelphia PA, USA 

Mar 9 2023 Phantom Power Millersville, PA, US

Mar 10 2023 Warsaw New York Brooklyn, NY, USA

Mar 11 2023 Soundstage Baltimore, MD, USA

Mar 12 2023 Richmond Music Hall Richmond, VA, USA

Mar 16 2023 The Abbey Orlando, FL, USA

Mar 17 2023. Respectable Street West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Mar 18 2023 Masquerade Atlanta, GA, USA

Mar 19 2023 Eastside Bowl Nashville, TN, US

Mar 22 2023 Saint Amsterdam Bar St Paul MN, USA

Mar 24 2023 Concorde Music Hall , Chicago, IL, USA

April 1 2023 The Whelans Dublin, Ireland 

April 22 2023 CK Wiatrak, Zabrze Poland 

April 30 2023 Totem Club ,Vincenza Italy 

May 6 2023 Stairway Copenhagen , Denmark

May 11 to 18 2023 South America Tour tba

Wed, May 31 2023 – San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger

Thu, June 1 2023– Houston TX @ Numbers

Fri, June 2 2023– Austin TX @ Elysium

Sat, June 3 2023 – Dallas TX @ Amplified Live

Mon, June 5 2023 – Albuquerque NM @ Launchpad

Tue, June 6 2023– Denver CO @ The O

Wed, June 7 2023– Salt Lake City UT @ Metro Music Hall

Fri, June 9 2023– Seattle WA @ El Corazon

Sat, June 10 2023– Vancouver BC @ Rickshaw Theatre

Sun, June 11 2023– Portland OR @ Star Theater

Tue, June 13 2023– San Francisco CA @ August Hall

Wed, June 14 2023– Costa Mesa CA @ The Wayfarer

Thu, June 15 2023– San Diego CA @ Brick by Brick

Fri, June 16 2023 – Los Angeles CA @ Regent Theater

17 June 2023 Festival Zdunska Wola , (Lodz) Poland

24 June 2023 Live am See  Hennesee , Meschede, Germany 

29 July 2023 Amphi Festival , Köln , Germany 

31 October 2023  Les caves du Manoir , Martigny (CH)

Nov 3 Kulttempel , Oberhausen , Germany 

Nov 4 Rockfabrik , Übach- Palenberg , Germany